Get to know us

teampersonal and team

More than 15 advisors work for you, helping you not only to painlessly get through the intricacies of corporate settlements, but also looking for ways to optimize tax liabilities.

Staff

Janusz Rynk

President of the Management Board, Tax Advisor 09673

Maciej Brąś

Vice-President of the Management Board, Director for Economic Affairs

maciej@fpd.pl

Workers

Jolanta Wojcieszak

Jolanta Wojcieszak

Head of the Accounting Department, accounting specialist

jola@fpd.pl

Dorota Skowrońska

Dorota Skowrońska

Head of Human Resources Department, HR and Payroll Specialist

dorota@fpd.pl

Paulina Bartkiewicz

Paulina Bartkiewicz

Head of the Accounting Department, specialist accountant

paula@fpd.pl

Dorota Pocheć

Dorota Pocheć

Accountant Specialist

d.pochec@fpd.pl

Krystyna Michalska

Krystyna Michalska

Accountant Specialist

k.michalska@fpd.pl

Agnieszka Kłosowska

Agnieszka Kłosowska

Accountant Specialist

agnieszka@fpd.pl

Agnieszka Janaszek

Agnieszka Janaszek

Accountant Specialist

a.janaszek@fpd.pl

Renata Piec

Renata Piec

Accountant Specialist

renata@fpd.pl

Rafał Tomaszewski

Rafał Tomaszewski

ZUS HR and Health and Safety Specialist

rafal@fpd.pl

Monika Różycka

Monika Różycka

Human Resources Specialist

m.rozycka@fpd.pl

Izabela Bujak

Izabela Bujak

Accountant Specialist

i.bujak@fpd.pl

Ilona Anioł

Ilona Anioł

Accounting assistant

i.aniol@fpd.pl

Joanna Sychowska

Joanna Sychowska

Accountant Specialist

j.sychowska@fpd.pl

Agnieszka Budzyńska

Agnieszka Budzyńska

Specjalista ds. kadrowych

a.budzynska@fpd.pl

Anna Goraj

Anna Goraj

Accountant Specialist

anna@fpd.pl

Monika Kajdy

Monika Kajdy

Acountant

m.kajdy@fpd.pl

Write to us

 

We invite you to contact

We are available
from Monday to Friday
since 8 to 16

FPD SP. Z O.O.
spółka doradztwa podatkowego
ul. Żurawia 5
25-653 Kielce

Tel. 41 343 04 53
E-mail: biuro@fpd.pl

Department:
Gwiaździsta 15a/401 Street
01-651 Warsaw

NIP 657 283 77 94
REGON 260335667
KRS 0000339502

Join us on social media